The Cities of London & Westminster LibDems and Edward Lucas bring you

Fundraisers: An Evening With ... a wide range of brilliant guests throughout the year.

👉Monday 10th January - An Evening with ...  Bill Browder

👉Friday 11th February - An Evening with ... Sir Vince Cable

👉Monday 28th February - An Evening with ... Tom Burke

👉Wednesday 6th April - An Evening with ... Samir Shah - (Dinner Only) 

👉Wednesday 20th April - An Evening with ... Dr. Fiona Hill 

👉Monday 9th May - An Evening with ... Bill Browder

👉Monday 6th June - An Evening with ... Sir Antony Beevor 

👉Monday 12th September - An Evening with ... Oliver Bullough -  TICKETS ON SALE SOON

👉 More to follow ...

 

Diversity: See our Diversity Calendar

      👉Saturday 2nd July - LGBT+ Pride In London (London Liberal Democrats) TICKETS ON SALE NOW 

      👉Saturday 2nd July - LGBT+ Pride After party (London Liberal Democrats) TICKETS ON SALE NOW 

      👉Sunday 3rd July -LGBT+ Picnic (London Liberal Democrats) TICKETS ON SALE NOW 

      👉 More to follow ...

 

 

Socials: Every month we gather to chat 💬, share ideas & stories , support local businesses 🍻, meet our candidates 👥 & enjoy guest speakers 🎤. See you there!

👉Monday 7th February - Inn it Together - The Carpenters Arms

👉Monday 7th March -  Inn it Together - The India Club

👉Monday 11th April - Inn it Together - Nominations

👉Sunday 12th June  -  Campaign Launch 

      👉 More to follow ...

👉Sign up today to be among the first to know about future events! 

No events yet.