2020 Executive Committee

Here is our new Executive Committee for 2020, as elected at our AGM on Tuesday 21st January:


  • Honorary President: Sue Baring
  • Honorary Vice President: Elizabeth Armstrong
  • Chair: Russ Kirk
  • Vice-Chair: Alistair Barr
  • Secretary: Nigel Stokes
  • Treasurer: Peter Toeman
  • Vice-Chair, Membership Development Officer: Phillip Kerle
  • Events & Membership Engagement Officer: Kirsty Allan
  • Campaigns Officer: Jamie Capp
  • Chief Data Officer: Brian Healy
  • Youth and Student Officer: Lauma Kalns-Timans
  • Fundraising Officer: Elizabeth Wade
  • Diversity Officer: Mark Platt
  • Executive Committee Members: Marianne Magnin, Martin Kersch


Share this post on social media:

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.